Dear m1k3y

5 April, 2008

Dear m1k3y,

It’s been a while since I hassled you about this, so I choose now.

How’s that letter coming along?

Cheers,
gizo

4 Responses to “Dear m1k3y”

  1. m1k3y Says:

    oh……………………………………….yes, tomorrow. i swear!

    i’m starting to get the fear tho. what’s next? you gonna cross two time-zones to come knock on my door?! 😛

  2. crumpet Says:

    Letter? I’m intrigued.

    This also reminds me that I need to write The Email.

  3. gizo Says:

    @m1k3y – you make me laugh. It’s taking almost as much effort as it took to get the other thing… heh

    @crumpet – no need for intrigue, I am just trying to offer favours to nice people.

  4. m1k3y Says:

    @gizo – the email is in the aether


Leave a Reply

