Best. Spam. Ever.

18 February, 2008

So, I just got this in the gmail:

Dear Gizo,

This is my new email address. Please write me messages! I hope yourleg is feeling better.

Love,

Big Willie Style

 

Dear Big Willie Style,Thanks for your concern. Ironically, my leg got worse yesterday – it now has a purple blotch on it, which sometimes stings a little.Don’t worry though, my dear friend Willie; I will be keeping an eye on it, and will take myself off to the Doctor before it gets out of hand.Be well, and don’t be a stranger.gizo 

2 Responses to “Best. Spam. Ever.”


  1. dear gizo, joffa suggested i shift to gmail – if i move and get spam like this, it might just be worth it 😉

  2. gizo Says:

    indeed, vett-star. Google allow only the finest quality spam


Leave a Reply

