come on, yr not even trying!

10 December, 2007

My latest spam…

Email me back at my personal email address: {randname}@GloryLandUsa.info if you would like to talk some more.åçå 

 Dear {randname} – I’d love to get to know you better, but I fear that you aren’t really committed to this relationship. If you can’t even decide what your name is, how are we supposed to maintain a meaningful relationship? 

3 Responses to “come on, yr not even trying!”


  1. dear spammers,
    if you’d like to get to know me better, stop trying to interest me in nekkid pics of other people, cheap drugs and penile enhancement. a simple compliment or bunch of flowers would be much nicer!

  2. bookboy Says:

    How can I get an email address with that domain? bookboy@GloryLandUsa has quite a ring to it, don’t you think?

  3. Joffa Says:

    Ever feel that you’ve been part of the Beta testing???

    Looks like someone forgot a key word ({randname}) replacement…


Leave a Reply

