what to think?

16 September, 2007

So, when someone gives me a CD and says “This CD will change your life, its music I imagine you would have written, if you’d gone to music school…” should I be offended, or grateful?

I’ve yet to listen to the CD, so I can’t comment fully. The CD in question is Sufjan Stevens’ Come on! Feel the Illinoise!, anyone heard it?

2 Responses to “what to think?”

  1. Paul Says:

    Nope, but I’m listening to some of his other stuff on the iTMS, and I gotta say it sounds pretty decent…


  2. this guy is cool – have heard a few of his albums, and like what he does.


Leave a Reply

