Another thing I wont get around to

14 September, 2007

I just got an email notification about The Apples in Stereo Super Hi-Fi Remix Contest. It looks like a great deal of fun.

Take the track ‘Can You Feel It’ from The Apples’ latest album (New Magnetic Wonder), and remix it. The winner gets some booty, and gets their re-mix on next years B-Sides and Rarities CD.

Now, I KNOW that this is something that I will have no chance whatsoever of getting around to doing, but I am going to download the 500meg of tracks anyway, because I am interested to hear them all.

I wonder if I can import them into Garageband?

Leave a Reply

