idealism?

31 August, 2007

Bookboy sent me this link.

It’s the kind of thing that awakens the idealist in me. I makes me dream of a better place. That is the kind of environment I want the Hardman to grow up in. Except for the Dutchies, of course. 😉

I’m particularly taken by the ones with wagons at the front. Cool.

2 Responses to “idealism?”


  1. very cool, suddenly i’m thinking of sunny days and the wind in my hair …

  2. bookboy Says:

    Bikes with wagons at the front?
    Cheeky Monkey cycles in Sydney is the place to be…
    http://shop.cheekytransport.com.au/store/viewItem.shop?idProduct=32
    They want 2 or 3 orders before they get some in. 3500.
    Looks like fun though.


Leave a Reply

