focus

28 August, 2007

I have of late, I know not where, lost all my focus.

Well, my work focus anyway.

Springtime is upon us, and I am absent from myself between 8am and 5pm. I have no idea what I am doing, where I am going, or why.

What an interesting world…..

3 Responses to “focus”

  1. your boss Says:

    get back to work!


  2. Springtime is when a young person’s fancy turns to many matters – in your case perhaps, Kymbo, sleep, gardening, and more time spent parenting? Whatever is going on in your head, I’m sure the balance will return – have you spoken to anyone but the blogosphere re this? Mebbe you should…

  3. wildschwein Says:

    I know the feeling.


Leave a Reply

