When craft meets the ghost of technology-past

28 June, 2007

A quick link for all of we old-types, and crafty folks.

Sewtendo

edit: Here’s a link to the source of all this goodness.

2 Responses to “When craft meets the ghost of technology-past”


  1. isn’t Blythe fabulous? have you seen the asian ceramic homage to technology? not sure if it was neatorama or boingboing. also tres cool…

  2. gruntski Says:

    I used a sewing machine, once. I think. I envy anyone who can make stuff from thread. (I offer humble apologies for those that I have offended with that remark. Such was not my intention).

    Try again… (Practice = Skill + perserverance= AWE!!!)

    Fuckin’ ACE!!!!


Leave a Reply

