oooh, a quiz!!

13 December, 2006

Do you know your logos?

Can you tell the difference between HairCare and Digital Audio products?

(Linked via Daring Fireball)

12 Responses to “oooh, a quiz!!”

  1. vetti Says:

    I got 11/14, and I know squat about digital audio…

  2. gruntski Says:

    I got 10/14 , and I don’t have hair.

  3. gizo Says:

    @vetti – you know everything about everything, don’t try to deny it.
    @grunter – you have plenty of hair, just not on yr head.

    I got a terrible 8/14, because I don’t pay much attention to anything

  4. crumpet Says:

    I got 9/14. I’m getting my hair cut later today. Maybe I should try again when I get back…

  5. gruntski Says:

    @Crump- pay lots of attention to the haircare products on the shelf…give yourself an “unf-hair” advantage…..

  6. vetti Says:

    @ gruntski – you have clearly taken your witty pills this morning…nice one 🙂

  7. bookboy Says:

    Um, 7/14.

    But I have no hair and can’t even spell daugital idio.

  8. Squozen Says:

    I got 12/14…. hrmm.

  9. vetti Says:

    @Squozen – you may have minimal hair, but i’m betting maximal levels of ubergeek audio knowledge.

  10. Joffa Says:

    I got 6/14 and I have plenty of hair…maybe says something about hair gruntski. even if it is a small sample set…may not be deemed to be statistically significant.

  11. gruntski Says:

    @Joffa: all my hair fell out from me scratching my head, saying “WTF??????”

  12. gizo Says:

    all this talk about hair reminds me of my favourite quote, from one of our past Haematology Department Heads

    “the length of my hair is inversely proportional to the depth of my depression”


Leave a Reply

