weekend re-cap

12 November, 2006

I seriously ran the risk of falling into Mr K’s trap today – except I am too sleepy, while he has been having too much fun.

Went to a 30th birthday last night, with a whole lotta people I don’t really know, and a Spring Carnival theme – which really threw me off. Mrs Gizo made a set of jockey silks for Hardman Harvey – he was a favourite of the night. I spent the night being thankful for Vett+Joff, who kept me company, with their polyester goodness.

Anywho, the night was late, too late for me.

And so I almost miss this post. It is rather pathetic, I know – more of a diary entry than anything.

One Response to “weekend re-cap”

  1. vetti Says:

    …charming night racing ambience, although I didn’t notice any horses running. Happy birthday Tam!


Leave a Reply

