spamTastic!

11 October, 2006

Whoa! I just got hit with twice as much spam as I had ever had. And askismet blocked it all. Boo-ya!

(Apologies to anyone who really did want to know about gambling midgets)

One Response to “spamTastic!”

  1. gruntski Says:

    I receive, on average, 10-15 Spam mails a day, and that’s through the filter my workplace uses. My penis has been enlarged by 1,257,362 cms, as a result of this spam mail effort, and I own 15,322,467 shares, valued at a total of $3.27. Woo Hoo!!!!


Leave a Reply

