i am weeding you

18 September, 2006

weedingYou

13 Responses to “i am weeding you”

  1. Squozen Says:

    omg, take your tablet out of the box….

  2. seebs Says:

    I think you need more sleep 😉

  3. book boy Says:

    Um, yeah, what they said

  4. gruntski Says:

    In the words of one of our now defunct try hard wannabe leaders; “Please Explain”.

    Please.

  5. gizo Says:

    Well, if you don’t get it, I’m not going to bother explaining it…

    But seriously… We spent a fair bit of the weekend in the garden, weeding. And I bought a Wacom tablet, but it is still in the box. Dudes.

  6. gizo Says:

    oh, and Squozen: do you really think it’ll get any better when I do use the tablet? ha!

  7. gruntski Says:

    Wacom Pen Tablets ROCK. I also have a variety of “Marble Mice” that you can borrow if you wish. Also available is http://www.cirque.com/products/desktop_smartpro.htm, which offers finger based mouse control. All Mouse options utilise the wrist to some degree; some more than others. Another option is the WhaleMouse (http://www.ergonomicoffice.com.au/catalogue_view.asp?catID=1&prodID=291&nav=workstationessentials) which offers support for the wrist incorporated into the design of the mouse, and is often recommended by workplace assessors here at my work.

  8. gizo Says:

    grunter – i’d love to give a marble mouse a crack…. cheers…

  9. gruntski Says:

    I’ll bring a couple down at Chrissie.

  10. gruntski Says:

    I’ll amend that… I’ll bring one down at Chrissie, as you are a scientifically designate SOUTHPAW MOUSER. I only have one that has a centrally located ball type marble-thing, the others are for NORTHPAWS.

  11. vetti Says:

    southpaws rock! mebbe got too much sun? yer characters look a tad wobbly…is it heatstroke, or the liquid refreshment talking?

  12. seebs Says:

    Gruntski showed me his marble crack last time he was down. I didn’t care for it at all…

  13. gruntski Says:

    When I’m down, I’m WAY down…
    And you’re the one who wanted to play with it, seebs.


Leave a Reply

