pour some sugar on me

13 July, 2006

Yesterday was huge.

I am popular. For the first time. Ever.

So I’m going to test the water a bit. I have a task for you, dear reader……

Buy a hotdog (or similar)

Tell them I sent you. And tell me when you’ve done it.

Go now, my pretties. Fly, Fly Fly!

6 Responses to “pour some sugar on me”

  1. gruntski Says:

    I purchased a quarter chook n chips for my lunch (I don’t like the hotdogs in the ACT), and thought of you whilst I handed across my hard earned….and, (this is freaky) do you know what happened???? They tried to charge me an EXTRA TWO DOLLARS….

    and it’s all your fault.

  2. seebs Says:

    “Your finest Bratwurst in baked Meal kind sir. Gizo of the East has sent me. Make haste young merchant, make haste!”

  3. Squozen Says:

    Yesterday I bought a vegie pattie thing, and it was most delicious.

    Hey, I’m gunna blog something. Dig me.

  4. vetti Says:

    At work yesterday I was asked for present ideas for a bloke. I replied “if I was buying for my friend Gizo, I would choose…” . Not only did my customer agree, BUT SHE BOUGHT TWO, one green, one brown…

  5. gizo Says:

    Sqouzen: I’m all over it, captain!

    Seebs: I lurve Camberwell Market Bratties.. yummo!

    Vett-Star: A green and a brown hotdog?!? I’m intrigued!

  6. vetti Says:

    it wasn’t a hot dog, but 2 handmade journals with linen covers. If I had a chance to eat lunch that day, it would have been the spiced lentil wap, or haloumi cheese pie with tomato relish….mmm….


Leave a Reply

