lovely discoveries

5 April, 2006

I was just mooching around over at flickr, just wasting time before I go and get curry for my lovely.

Clicking random pictures, and following pools, sets and users. And eventually, I came across this.

The Handwritten Blog.

A wonderful idea, and a great collection. I am impressed with the idea and the execution. Huzzah. I am so happy I will go home now.

One Response to “lovely discoveries”

  1. vetti Says:

    wow…its beautiful! will sleep now.


Leave a Reply

