speechless

18 February, 2006

I just felt a little foot kick through the wall of my wife’s belly, for the first time.

There may be words to describe this moment, but I don’t know what they are.

I’m off to touch her belly some more.

5 Responses to “speechless”

  1. vetti Says:

    Aaawww….that’s so beautiful. We have big smiles just thinking about this.

  2. Squozen Says:

    i showed this to crumpet and it made her tongue stick out with happiness!!

  3. crumpet Says:

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  4. Gruntski Says:

    YAY!!!! That is one “moment” you won’t forget in a hurry…I still remember my version of this from nigh on 7 yrs ago…..I did some bouncing around the house (for several hours)

  5. nicheplayer Says:

    Oh, man, the first in a long line of wonderful (and wondrous) events. First smile. First hug. First kiss. It just gets better and better. Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

